More

Castletown Golf Club

Previous
2022 Next
May 2022 Diary of Events
Sunday 1st08:24 - 08:56
Barclays Barclays Golf Society 2022
11:00
Stars Scramble
Monday 2nd   
Tuesday 3rd   
Wednesday 4th
Ladies 9 hole Medal Wednesday 4th May 2022
08:04 - 17:00
Men's 18 hole Stableford Wednesday 4th May 2022
Thursday 5th
Kiitty Charity Day
17:24 - 17:24
The Cassidy Comp (Open) Thursday 5th May 2022 NOW FULL
Friday 6th10:28 - 10:36
Chase & friends
11:00 - 12:00
Newsagents Newsagents Golf Society May 2022
Saturday 7th07:00 - 13:56
W.E Holmes Cup Stableford Saturday 7th May 2022
Sunday 8th   
Monday 9th   
Tuesday 10th   
Wednesday 11th
Men's 18 hole Stableford Wednesday 11th May 2022
09:24 - 09:24
Ladies 18 hole Stableford Wednesday 11 May 2022
Thursday 12th
Ladies Captain of Captains Spring event
10:00
The Bessie Ellison Cup (Open) Ladies Stableford Thursday 12th May
Friday 13th   
Saturday 14th
Mashie Golf concierge Steve Elliot
07:00 - 13:56
Vice Captain's Trophy Saturday 14th May 2022
Sunday 15th10:00
Lady Captain's Day Stableford Sunday 15th May 2022
10:00 - 14:00
Lady Captains Day
Monday 16th
Men's Scratch League 2022 - CGC A v PEEL B
Men's Scratch League 2022 - CGC B v ROWANY
Tuesday 17th   
Wednesday 18th
Ladies 18 hole Stableford Wednesday 18th May 2022
08:04 - 17:56
Men's 18 hole Medal Wednesday 18th May 2022
Thursday 19th
Neal & Ormskirk guys
Friday 20th11:00 - 12:00
Newsagents Newsagents Golf Society May 2022
Saturday 21st07:00 - 15:00
US Masters Texas Scramble Open Saturday 21st May 2022
Sunday 22nd08:20 - 15:56
Mixed 18 hole Stableford Sunday 22nd May 2022
Monday 23rd
Men's Scratch League 2022 - CGC C v CGC A
Tuesday 24th   
Wednesday 25th
Ladies 18 hole Stableford Wednesday 25th May 2022
08:04 - 17:56
Men's 18 hole Stableford Wednesday 25th May 2022
Thursday 26th   
Friday 27th10:00 - 10:30
Ladies Day League CGC V DOUGLAS 2022
Saturday 28th07:00 - 13:56
Suntera Monthly Medal Saturday 28th May 2022
Sunday 29th08:20 - 15:56
Mixed 18 hole Stableford Sunday 29th May 2022
Monday 30th
Men's Scratch League 2022 - CGC A v MM A
Tuesday 31st 
Previous
2022 Next




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.