More

Castletown Golf Club

Previous
2022 Next
April 2022 Diary of Events
Friday 1st   
Saturday 2nd13:32 - 17:24
Captain's Drive In Saturday 2nd April 2022
Sunday 3rd10:04 - 10:28
Leighton Cup (Ladies) Sunday 3rd April 2022
Monday 4th   
Tuesday 5th   
Wednesday 6th
Ladies 18 hole Medal Wednesday 6th April 2022
Thursday 7th   
Friday 8th   
Saturday 9th07:00 - 13:56
George Woods Cup Bogey Saturday 9th April 2022
Sunday 10th08:20 - 15:00
Mixed 18 hole Stableford Sunday 10th 2022
Monday 11th   
Tuesday 12th11:00
LVA LVA Society April 2022
Wednesday 13th
Ladies 18 hole Stableford Wednesday 13th April 2022
Men's 18 hole Stableford Wednesday 13th April 2022
Thursday 14th   
Friday 15th09:20 - 16:00
Good Friday 2 person Texas Scramble Friday 15th April 2022
Saturday 16th07:00 - 13:56
Club Stableford Saturday 16th April 2022
Sunday 17th   
Monday 18th08:04 - 15:56
Easter Monday Foursomes! Monday 18th April 2022
Tuesday 19th   
Wednesday 20th
Ladies 9 hole Stableford Wednesday 20th April 2022
Men's 18 hole Medal Wednesday 20th April 2022
Thursday 21st   
Friday 22nd   
Saturday 23rd
The Barker Knockout Ladies Singles Matchplay 2022 Begins
07:00 - 13:56
Pairs Multiplier Saturday 23rd April 2022
Sunday 24th
Scott Bishop
Monday 25th   
Tuesday 26th   
Wednesday 27th09:00 - 09:40
Norma Loundes (Ladies) Individual Stableford Wednesday 27th April 2022
10:04 - 10:04
Norma Loundes (Ladies) Individual Stableford Wednesday 27th April 2022 (cont.)
10:04 - 16:52
Men's 18 hole Stableford Wednesday 27th April 2022
10:20 - 16:52
Norma Loundes (Ladies) Individual Stableford Wednesday 27th April 2022 (cont.)
Thursday 28th   
Friday 29th   
Saturday 30th07:00 - 13:56
Suntera Monthly Medal Saturday 30th April 2022
Previous
2022 Next




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.