More

Castletown Golf Club

Previous
2022 Next
January 2022 Diary of Events
Saturday 1st   
Sunday 2nd   
Monday 3rd08:04 - 13:00
New Year Bank Holiday Mixed Stableford Monday 3rd January 2022
Tuesday 4th   
Wednesday 5th
Ladies 9 hole Stableford Wednesday 5th January 2022
Thursday 6th   
Friday 7th11:00 - 12:00
Newsagents Newsagents Golf Society January 2022
Saturday 8th08:04 - 12:20
The Greenkeeper Benefit Saturday 8th January 2022
Sunday 9th08:20 - 13:00
Mixed 18 hole Stableford Sunday 9th January 2022
Monday 10th   
Tuesday 11th   
Wednesday 12th
Ladies 9 hole Stableford Wednesday 12th January 2022
08:04 - 13:00
Men's 18 hole Stableford Wednesday 12th January 2022
Thursday 13th   
Friday 14th   
Saturday 15th08:04 - 12:20
Winter League Rd 1 Saturday 15th January 2022
Sunday 16th08:28 - 13:00
Mixed 18 hole Stableford Sunday 16th January 2022
Monday 17th   
Tuesday 18th   
Wednesday 19th
Ladies 9 hole Stableford Wednesday 19th January 2022
08:04 - 13:00
Men's 18 hole Medal Wednesday 19th January 2022
Thursday 20th   
Friday 21st   
Saturday 22nd08:04 - 13:00
Waltz (4 person team) Saturday 22nd January 2022
Sunday 23rd   
Monday 24th   
Tuesday 25th11:00
LVA LVA Society January 2022
Wednesday 26th
Ladies 9 hole Stableford Wednesday 26th January 2022
Thursday 27th   
Friday 28th   
Saturday 29th08:04 - 13:00
Texas Scramble (2 man) Saturday 29th January 2022
Sunday 30th 
Monday 31st 
Previous
2022 Next




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.